Skip to content

About Us

We are the red river region of the Porsche club of america

Based in Manitoba, our goal is to bring drivers and enthusiasts of Porsche vehicles together through events, meetups, and group excursions.

We are committed to interacting respectfully within the communities that we visit and are committed to ensuring that traffic regulations are followed. We want communities to enjoy the presence of the Club wherever we go.

The Porsche Club of Manitoba was formed in the fall of 1994 by Gord Luy (an owner of a 1970, 914-6) and the late Erik Fossberg (an owner of a 1975, 911 Cabriolet). Starting out with an initial six members, the club slowly grew through organized events and word of mouth.

Five years later, on November 6th 1999, the Executive Council of the Porsche Club of America (PCA) granted its 141st charter to the Red River Region, an area geographically known as the Province of Manitoba, Canada. This was a day of celebration for those that had created the Porsche Club of Manitoba and the small group of people who worked for almost a year to make the dream of belonging to the PCA a reality.

Today, the Red River Region PCA consists of over 100 registered members and enjoys putting on regular events and continuing to build camaraderie amongst Porsche owners and enthusiasts.

Our Leadership

Dale Milne

President

president@redriverpca.org

Rob Eby

Vice President & Social Media Chair

vicepresident@redriverpca.org SocialChair@redriverpca.org

 Bernard Harfield

Treasurer

treasurer@redriverpca.org

Linda Hogue

Secretary

secretary@redriverpca.org

DENNIS DUNCAN

Past President

past-president@redriverpca.org

Appointed chairs

Don DeBeer

Membership

membership@redriverpca.org

Helmut Waedt

Special Events Chair

specialevents@redriverpca.org

Dallas Ewen

Newsletter Chair

newsletter@redriverpca.org

Gord Favelle

Safety Chair

safetychair@redriverpca.org

Karim & Samar

Co-webmasters

webmaster@redriverpca.org

Peter & Anna Fuller

Driving Co-Chairs

Drivingchair@redriverpca.org